Home > CD's >

Vestal & Howard With Their Southern Homecoming Friends - Vestal Goodman (CD)
Vestal & Howard With Their Southern Homecoming Friends - Vestal Goodman (CD)

Donation Amount: $25.00

Product Code: CDVHWTSHF


This CD is truly music from Heaven!

After many years of service to the Kingdom of our Lord and Savior Vestal and Howard are now singing praises to the one they longed to see their entire life. It is with great pleasure thought modern digital technology we are able to record this timeless treasure and gather some of their dearest friends into the recording studio and let them do something Vestal and Howard had always wanted to and that was to record together.

Vestal and Howard always knew this would happen, so even though some of their friends on this CD are singing with them in Heaven today we took the opportunity now and recorded with those Southern Homecoming Friends that are still with us today, and the music will speak for its self as you listen to so many amazing voices joining together singing some of their favorite Happy Goodmans song and joined together in Heavenly accord!

On the cong “I Wouldn’t Take Nothin’ For My Journey Now” all the artists blend their voices together in a joyous choir!

Each song will stir your soul to the bone as you listen you’ll certainly understand, “The Journey Continues”….

This CD Contains:

1. Living In Canaanland (Gold City)
2. What A Lovely Name (Jason Crabb)
3. I Hold A Clear Title (Legacy 5)
4. Didn't It Rain (Hopes Call)
5. I Believe It All (Greater Vision)
6. What Heaven Means To Me (The Perry)
7. When Gods Chariot Comes (Larry Gatlin & JD Sumner)
8. That Sounds Like Home To Me (Mike Bowling)
9. A Happy Goodman's Story (Rick Goodman)
10. Stand And Testify (The Martins)
11. Let's All Go Down To The River (George Younce)
12. Won't It Be Wonderful There ( Karen Peck & New River)
13. Big Homecoming (Jake Hess)
14. Friends (Janet Paschal)
15. Journey (All Artist)